DaVinci: Blame Game (music video)

1 Mar

Producer Al Jieh samples the “Blame Game” instrumental from Kanye’s MBDTF for the production of DaVinci’s new, similarly-named, video single. Peep the stream, above.

Blame Game” was one of the hottest songs (in my opinion) off Kanye’s epic album…Just hearing the instrumental got me all types of inspired. I’m currently holed up in my tiny ass dorm room, mixing and mashing beats on an all-too-serious FL bender. My freestyle’s are whack tho–I’m hoping my boy will grace whatever comes of this beat with some hot fire when I finish.

(what version of Froot Loops is this…CAN I HAZ UPDATE?)

Leave a Reply

