T.Shirt: 24 Frames (video)

7 Mar

Here’s the video drop to the all-too-hot “24 Frames,” which T.Shirt so graciously sent my way. Peep the comments on the previous post. Like the song, this video is contagious as hell…do yourself a favor and play this jam on repeat. Props to HopMop Films on the production.

On a side note, I don’t know what to call this guy…is it T.Shirt, shirt, sweatshirt?!?…got me confused my man, let me know what you like so I can do you right. Send some love to #MrTokerFace (don’t mind the lack of tweets, I’m new to this whole Twitter thing…). And to the rest of you, show some respect and follow talent #sweatshirt

PREVIOUS: T.Shirt: 24 Frames

One Response to “T.Shirt: 24 Frames (video)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Follow Immediately. « - March 19, 2011

    […] sure to check out the “24 Frames” video, his Twitter, and his blog on tumblr. Me and Shirt share a lot in common creatively, I […]

Leave a Reply

